Kollaborative Klassroom

Praxis Business School, Kolkata, India

Dear Amigos,

It's time to pass the baton and declare the long awaited results. Happy to announce the new CHAAR KA DUM of ADDA 2015-2016.

1. Suman Dev ( President)

2. Devika Daga

3. Rajasekar Dhanasekaaran

4. Saurav Sarkar ( Ooolala)



ADDA Committee - 2014-15

Arjun PR

Nimal Nithyanandham

Ram Mohan 

Views: 194

Replies to This Discussion

One clarification. South Indians, of which Arjun is a representative and noble sample (as he is a great kid), like using the letter "h"when the Rest of India does not. Hence, Ajit becomes Ajith, Vinita becomes Vinitha and Ranjit becomes Ranjith (or Renjith in Kerala). I may add that the entire outgoing committee listed are from the South of the Vindhyas....

My question: do they also randomly deduct that letter? To the best of my knowledge, elections in Hindi is Chunav....


Notice Board

Holiday List & Term Details

Kolkata BA Jan 2017

Bangalore BA Jan 2017

Praxis Placement Program


Academic Year 2017-18


Holiday List

Term Details


Holiday List

Term Details

© 2018   Created by Praxis Adminstrator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service