Kollaborative Klassroom

Praxis Business School, Kolkata, India

Dear Alumni,

Here are the nominations for the position of Secretary and City Chapter Coordinators. 

Nominations for the Secretary of the Alumni Association

Sl No Name Graduating Batch Facebook Profile LinkedIn Profile
1 Gunjan Dugar 2010 https://www.facebook.com/gunjan.dugar1
2 Ritaban Datta  2011 https://www.facebook.com/ritoban.datta https://www.linkedin.com/in/ritaban-datta-93b6342b
3 Zeeshan Mohammad  2013 https://www.facebook.com/zeeshan.mohammad.5205 https://www.linkedin.com/in/zeeshan-mohammad-1347a74b
4 Ashish ranjan 2013 https://www.facebook.com/ranjan2303 https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashish-ranjan-24008831
5 Sudhanshu ranjan 2013 https://www.facebook.com/sudhanshu.ranjan.5055 https://www.linkedin.com/in/sudhranjan
6 Rajeev Nayan 2014 https://www.facebook.com/razz3003 https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajeev-nayan-9abba554
7 Abhimanyu Gargesh 2016 https://www.facebook.com/abhimanyu.gargesh https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhimanyu-gargesh-9907336
8 Koushik Rakshit 2015 https://www.facebook.com/koushik.rakshit.0507 https://www.linkedin.com/in/koushik-rakshit

Nominations for City Chapters

Sl No Name City Chapter Facebook Profile LinkedIn Profile Grad Year
1 Subhasish Das Bangalore https://www.facebook.com/subhasish.das1987 https://www.linkedin.com/in/dassubhasish 2012
2 Sharath Ghosh Bangalore https://www.facebook.com/sharathghosh https://www.linkedin.com/in/ghoshsharath 2012
3 Swapnasis Mohanty Bangalore https://www.facebook.com/swapnasis.mohanty?qsefr=1 https://www.linkedin.com/in/swapnasis-mohanty-8a177879 2014
1 Spandan Bandyopadhyay Hyderabad https://www.facebook.com/spandan.bandyopadhyay https://www.linkedin.com/in/spandan-bandyopadhyay-74320237 2013
2 Ansup Babu Hyderabad https://www.facebook.com/ansup.babu https://www.linkedin.com/in/ansup-babu-90654234 2014
1 Rohan Batra New Delhi https://www.facebook.com/rohan.batra.5 https://www.linkedin.com/in/rohan-batra-787a8a7 2009
2 Ritesh Mohan Srivastava New Delhi https://www.linkedin.com/in/ritesh-mohan-srivastava-15852465 2012
1 Vignesh VP Chennai https://www.facebook.com/vpugazh https://www.linkedin.com/in/vignesh-vp-116aa82b 2013
1 Shoven Mohapatra Kolkata https://www.facebook.com/shoven.mohapatra https://www.linkedin.com/in/shoven-mohapatra-0b841923 2012
1 Tarun Daga  Mumbai https://www.facebook.com/tarun.daga.98 https://www.linkedin.com/in/tarun-daga-68b43613 2010

Chennai, Kolkata and Mumbai City Chapters have only one nomination. Thus Vignesh, Shoven and Tarun would be the uncontested winners! Congratulations. We would have voting for the rest of the positions.

Voting Process

  • Each Alumni would have 2 votes to cast - one for the Secretary position and one for the city chapter coordinator.
  • An Alumni is ideally supposed to vote for city coordinator for his own city chapter or the nearest chapter (An Alumni in Nagpur could vote for Mumbai chapter). Alumni who are abroad/ alumni who keep shuttling between multiple cities are free to vote for any city chapter co-ordinator.
  • The voting would begin from tomorrow evening. A google doc would be uploaded though which alumni need to cast their votes.

Some of the nominees for the office positions have submitted their plans, if they are elected. The same would be uploaded as a reply to this thread. I have shared the facebook and linkedin profiles of the applicants for everyone to know their nominees. 

Feel free to connect with me for any clarifications.

Regards,

Harish Dalwaipattan

Batch of 2009

+91 99026 88599

 

Views: 374

Replies to This Discussion

The attached excel sheet has few more details about the candidates, I could not upload all in the post above, I request you to kindly download the sheet and have a look through.

Attachments:

Hi Harish,

Just a small correction, my graduation batch is 2016. If you could make that change it would be great, else its ok

Thanks

Good show, Harish. Great to see this kick started...looking forward to a vibrant Alumni Team!!

 

RSS

Notice Board

Holiday List & Term Details

Kolkata BA Jan 2017

Bangalore BA Jan 2017

Praxis Placement Program

______________________

Academic Year 2017-18

Kolkata:

Holiday List

Term Details

Bangalore:

Holiday List

Term Details

© 2017   Created by Praxis Adminstrator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service